Zu den Inhalten springen

Weitere Mitarbeiter im Neeffhaus

Sozialdienst:

Michelle Schneider                                 
Tel.: 0711 216-59477
michelle.schneider@Stuttgart.de

Christa Hagedorn                               
Tel.: 0711 216-59479
Christa.Hagedorn@Stuttgart.de

Anni Raddatz                                      
Tel.: 0711 216-59481
Anni.Raddatz@Stuttgart.de

Angelika Kümmerer                            
Tel.: 0711 216-59481
angelika.kuemmerer@Stuttgart.de

Susanne Müller                                   
Tel.: 0711 216-59482
susanne.mueller@Stuttgart.de

Alexandra Mann                                  
Tel.: 0711 216-59482
alexandra.mann@Stuttgart.de

Sabine Gleiss                            
Tel.: 0711 216-59479
sabine.gleiss@Stuttgart.de

Tamara Jost
Tel.: 0711 216-59480
tamara.jost@stuttgart.de

Judith Zschach
Tel.: 0711 216-59482
judith.zschach@stuttgart.de

Gabi Witte
Tel.: 0711 216-59478
gabi.witte@stuttgart.de

Anja Turan
Tel. 0711 216-59480
anja.turan@stuttgart.de

 

 

Kreativwerkstatt:

Ingrid Salzberger
Tel. 0711 216-59478
ingrid.salzberger@stuttgart.de


Verwaltung:              

Andrea Ullwer
Tel. 0711 216-59475
Andrea.Ullwer@Stuttgart.de

Sandra Karamanlis
Tel. 0711 216-59475
sandra.karamanlis@Stuttgart.de

Stuttgart